Homebound EP Package!

  • Homebound EP Package!

The HOMEBOUND EP is out in the world now!

Order your signed copy of the EP, and you will receive a package filled with Homebound goodies! Thanks for being a part of this Homebound journey with us.

The HOMEBOUND EP Package includes:

-An exclusive, signed copy of our EP featuring 6 tracks:
1. Homebound
2. Blindspot
3. Call It Love
4. Little Life
5. Ghost Town
6. Wise Woman

-Custom TK postcard signed with a personal message from us!

-"I'm Homebound" Luggage Tag (Laminated tag with matte laminate write-on surface on the back. Soft strap loops through bag handles and stays put for miles! 2" x 4")

-"I'm Homebound" Tote Bag (100% non-woven polypropylene bag with reinforced self-fabric handles. 12" x 9" x 4.5")

-2-piece Twin Kennedy button set (1.25" buttons)